Josh Hillman

Student Intern

jmhillman@crimson.ua.edu

Leah Wheat

Student Intern

lmwheat@crimson.ua.edu

Dorothy Beck

Graduate Research Assistant

dmbeck@crimson.ua.edu

Fan Yang

Graduate Assistant

fyang10@crimson.ua.edu
Director of Heart Touch

Tyler Merriweather

Student Intern

tdmerriweather1@crimson.ua.edu

Resha Swanson

Student Intern

rswanson1@crimson.ua.edu

Marissa Navarro

Student Intern

manavarro@crimson.ua.edu

Gevin Brown

Student Intern

gjbrown@crimson.ua.edu

Kalan Lett

Student Intern

kslett@crimson.ua.edu

Ibukun Afon

Student Intern

itafon@crimson.ua.edu

Fiona Coupe

Student Intern

fcoupe@crimson.ua.edu

Jessika Banks

Graduate Research Assistant

jkbanks@crimson.ua.edu

Kelsei Coleman

Student Intern

kycoleman@crimson.ua.edu

Walter Hall

Student Intern

wrhall2@crimson.ua.edu